Mobile QR Code QR CODE : Journal of the Korean Institute of Illuminating and Electrical Installation Engineers

Editor-in-Chief

Don-Chool Lee Division of Marine Engineering, Mokpo National Maritime University ldcvib@mmu.ac.kr

Editors

Gi-Woo Kim Department of Mechanical Engineering, Inha Univ. gwkim@inha.ac.kr
Jong Kwan Ryu School of Architecture, Chonnam National University jkryu@jnu.ac.kr
Hyung Jo Jung Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, KAIST hjung@kaist.ac.kr
Jae Hung Han Department of Aerospace Engineering, KAIST jaehunghan@kaist.ac.kr

Field Leaders

Cheol Ung Cheong Pusan National Univ. ccheong@pusan.ac.kr
Hong Seok Yang LHI yhs7158@naver.com
Chan Jung Kim Pukyoung National Univ. cjkim@pknu.ac.kr
Young Cheol Huh KIMM ychuh@kimm.re.kr
Jung Woo Sohn Kumoh National Institute of Technology jwsohn@kumoh.ac.kr
Young Soo Seo ADD bluesapo@naver.com
Jae Eun Kim Catholic Univ. of Daegu jekim@cu.ac.kr
Deuk Sung Kim NVT kdsworlds@hanmail.net

Board Members

Kwan woo Hong Samsung Electronics sangmin.suh@samsung.com
Jin You Samsung Electronics jinyou.willow@gmail.com
Seung Yup Yoo LG Elctronics syrus81@gmail.com
Se Jin Ahn Uiduk Univ. ahn_sejin@naver.com
Kyung Taek Lee KNUE leektaek@naver.com
In Hyung Yang LG Elctronics kornblind@naver.com
Kyoung Woo Kim KICT kwmj@kict.re.kr
Hyun Woo Park Dong-A Univ. crimsi@gmail.com
Hang Kim KOMERI hihang@komeri.re.kr
Eun Rim Baek Seismic Simulation Test Center ufo35@pusan.ac.kr
Sang Jin Oh Jeonnam Provincial College sjoh@dorip.ac.kr
Sung Chan Lee Youngsan Univ. sclee@ysu.ac.kr
Jeong Ho Jeong FILK jhjeong92@hanmail.net
Jae Young Kang Kongju Univ. jkang@kongju.ac.kr
Kuk Su Kim DSME kuksu@dsme.co.kr
Hyu Sang Kwon KRISS hyusang@kriss.re.kr
Jung Soo Ryue Ulsan Univ. jsryue@ulsan.ac.kr
Ji Woo Yoo Hyundae Motor Group j.w.yoo@hyundai.com
Hyeong ill Lee Kyungpook National Univ. hilee@knu.ac.kr
Do Young Ko KHNP doyoung.ko@khnp.co.kr
Won Hyun Kim Hyundae Heavy Industries whkim@hhi.co.kr
Jong Jae Lee Sejong Univ. jongjae@sejong.ac.kr
Seon Jun Jang Hoseo Univ. mweagle@hoseo.edu
Byung Chang Jung KIMM bcjung@kimm.re.kr
Han Shin Seol KRISO seol@kriso.re.kr
Young Hwa Park KAIST yhpark@kaist.ac.kr
Jae Sung Bae Korea Aerospace Univ. jsbae@kau.ac.kr
Hyun Wook Lee KRRI hwlee@krri.re.kr
Jong Hak Lee LIG NEX1 leejonghak27@gmail.com
Hyun Ung Oh Chosun Univ. ohu129@chosun.ac.kr
Nam Cheol Kang Kyungpook National Univ. nckang@knu.ac.kr
Yun Ho Seo KIMM yhseo@kimm.re.kr
IN SOO SON Dong-eui Univ. isson92@deu.ac.kr
Seung Chul Lee POSTECH seunglee@unist.ac.kr
Jih Yun Lee KIMM jihylee@kimm.re.kr
Jong Seok Oh Kongju National Univ. jongseok@kongju.ac.kr
Lae Hyong Kang Chonbuk National Univ. reon.kang@jbnu.ac.kr
Jin Gyun Kim KIMM jingyun@kimm.re.kr
Chang Yull Lee Chosun Univ. cylee@chosun.ac.kr
Jin Woo Lee Ajou Univ. jinwoolee@ajou.ac.kr
Soo Hong Jeon DTaQ jsh4188@nate.com
Won Ju Jeon KAIST wonju.jeon@kaist.ac.kr
joon hee ko NECRC winky73@naver.com
Hyo In Ko KRRI hikoh@krri.re.kr
Yong Hee Kim KCL yhkim@kcl.re.kr
Byung Kwon Lee KEI nicelbk@gmail.com
Pyoung Jik Lee Liverpool Univ. pyoungjik@daum.net
Jae Won Lee NIER jlee933@korea.kr
Jung Bin Im Daewooenc jungbin.im@daewooenc.com