Mobile QR Code QR CODE : Journal of the Korean Institute of Illuminating and Electrical Installation Engineers

Editor-in-Chief

Don Chool Lee Division of Marine Engineering, Mokpo National Maritime University ldcvib@mmu.ac.kr

Editors

Hyung Jo Jung Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering, KAIST hjung@kaist.ac.kr
Gi-Woo Kim Department of Mechanical Engineering, Inha Univ. gwkim@inha.ac.kr
Jae Hung Han Department of Aerospace Engineering, KAIST jaehunghan@kaist.ac.kr
Myung Jun Kim Department of Architectural Engineering, Univ. of Seoul mjunkim@uos.ac.kr

Field Leaders

Jong Kwan Ryu Chonnam National Univ. jkryu@jnu.ac.kr
Chan Jung Kim Pukyung National University cjkim@pknu.ac.kr
Cheol Ung Cheong Pusan National Univ. ccheong@pusan.ac.kr
Chul Hwan Kim Korea Expressway Corporation c.h.kim@ex.co.kr
Jae Eun Kim Catholic Univ. of Daegu jekim@cu.ac.kr
Jung Woo Sohn Kumoh National Institute of Technology jwsohn@kumoh.ac.kr
Kyeong Hoon Jeong KAERI khjeong@kaeri.re.kr
Young Soo Seo ADD bluesapo@naver.com

Board Members

Bong Hwan Ko Dongguk Univ. bkoh@dongguk.edu
Chang-Yeon Yun Doosan Industrial Development cyyun@doosan.com
ChinSuk Hong Ulsan College cshong@uc.ac.kr
Do Young Ko KHNP kodoyoung@khnp.co.kr
Doo Ho Lee Dongeui Univ. dooho@deu.ac.kr
Hong Seok Yang LHI yhs7158@naver.com
Hyo In Ko KRRI hikoh@krri.re.kr
Hyo Sung Sun KEI hssun@kei.re.kr
Hyu Sang Kwon KRISS hyusang@kriss.re.kr
Hyun Ung Oh Chosun Univ. ohu129@chosun.ac.kr
Hyun Woo Park Dong-A Univ. crimsi@gmail.com
HyunWook Lee KRRI vtterry76@gmail.com
Hyung Suk Han DTaQ daerihan@hanmail.net
In Soo Son Dongeui Univ. isson92@deu.ac.kr
In Sun Park HDEC tankpark@hdec.co.kr
Jae Kwang Eom Samsung Heavy Industries jaekwang.eom@samsung.com
Jae Sung Bae Korea Aerospace Univ. jsbae@kau.ac.kr
Jae Young Kang Kongju Univ. jkang@kongju.ac.kr
Jang Woo Lee LG Elctronics jonathan.lee@lge.com
Ji Woo Yoo Hyundae Motor Group j.w.yoo@hyundai.com
Jin Kyun Oh Samsung C&T jinkyun.oh@samsung.com
Jin Woo Lee Ajou Univ. jinwoolee@ajou.ac.kr
Jong Han Lee Daegu Univ. jonghan@daegu.ac.kr
Jong Jae Lee Sejong Univ. jongjae@sejong.ac.kr
Jong Sung Sa Seoil Univ. jshistory@seoil.ac.kr
Joo Hyung Kim Inha Univ. joo-hyung.kim@inha.ac.kr
Joon Hee Ko ROK Air Force winky73@empal.com
Joung Woo Choi KAIST jungwoochoi@gmail.com
Jung Bin Im Daewooenc jungbin.im@daewooenc.com
Jung Soo Ryue Ulsan Univ. jsryue@ulsan.ac.kr
Lae-Hyong Kang Chonbuk National Univ. reon.kang@jbnu.ac.kr
Kuk Su Kim DSME kuksu@dsme.co.kr
Kum Gil Sung Yeungnam Univ. College kgsung@ync.ac.kr
Kyoung Woo Kim KICT kwmj@kict.re.kr
Kyung Taek Lee KNUE leektaek@naver.com
Nam Cheol Kang Kyungpook National Univ. nckang@knu.ac.kr
Sang Jin Oh Jeonnam Provincial College sjoh@dorip.ac.kr
Sang Min Suh Samsung Elctronics sangmin.suh@samsung.com
Se Jin Ahn Uiduk Univ. ahn_sejin@naver.com
Si Hyung Lim Kookmin Univ. shlim@kookmin.ac.kr
Won Hyun Kim Hyundae Heavy Industries whkim@hhi.co.kr
Won Seon Yang 4chawon Eng. 4chawon@4chawon.com
Woo Seok Hwang Daegu Univ. whwang@daegu.ac.kr
Yong Hee Kim KCL yhkim@kcl.re.kr
Young Cheol Huh KIMM ychuh@kimm.re.kr
Yun-Ho Seo KIMM yhseo@kimm.re.kr