Mobile QR Code QR CODE : The Korean Institute of Power Electronics

Editor-in-Chief

Se-Kyo Chung Gyeongsang Nat'l University skchung@gnu.ac.kr

Vice Editor-in-Chief

Sung-Min Park Hongik University smpark@hongik.ac.kr
Seung-Ho Song Kwangwoon University ssh@kw.ac.kr

Editor Board

Kwan-Yuhl Cho Korea Nat'l Univ. of Transportation kycho@ut.ac.kr
Jaeho Choi Chungbuk Nat'l University choi@chungbuk.ac.kr
Tae-Won Chun University of Ulsan twchun@mail.ulsan.ac.kr
Gyo-Bum Chung Hongik University gbchung@hongik.ac.kr
Soo-Bin Han KIER sbhan@kier.re.kr
Do-Hyun Jang Hoseo University jangdh@hoseo.edu
Hag-Wone Kim Korea Nat'l Univ. of Transportation khw@ut.ac.kr
Heung-Geun Kim Kyungpook Nat'l University kimhg@knu.ac.kr
Kee-Hwan Kim Semyung University khkim@semyung.ac.kr
Eui-Cheol Nho Pukyong Nat'l University nhoec@pknu.ac.kr
Sung-Yeul Park University of Connecticut sung_yeul.park@uconn.edu
Joong-Ho Song Seoul Nat'l Univ. of Sci. and Tech. joongho@snut.ac.kr
Chung-Yuen Won Sungkyunkwan University won@yurim.skku.ac.kr

Associate Editors

Drive system

Ui-Min Choi Seoul Nat'l Univ. of Science & Tech uch@seoultech.ac.kr
June-Seok Lee Dankook University ljs@dankook.ac.kr
Kibok Lee Inha University kibok.lee@inha.ac.kr
Sangtaek Lee KETI stlee@keti.re.kr
Joon-Sung Park KETI parkjs@keti.re.kr
Ki-Bum Park KAIST ki-bum.park@kaist.ac.kr

Converter system

Chong-Eun Kim Gyeongsang National University cekim@gnu.ac.kr
Jong-Hae Kim Catholic University of Daegu kjhassk@cu.ac.kr
Jun-Ho Kim Keimyung University junho.kim@kmu.ac.kr
Myung-Bok Kim KITECH boks@kitech.re.kr
Min-Ho Kwon KERI mhkwon@keri.re.kr
Byoung-Hee Lee Hanbat Nat'l University bhlee@hanbat.ac.kr
Il-Oun Lee Myongji University leeiloun@mju.ac.kr
Jaebum Lee Korea National University of Transportation leejb@ut.ac.kr
Jeong-Min Lee Hyosung Co. neomin@hyosung.com
Kui-Jun Lee Korea Nat'l Univ. of Transportation kuijun.lee@ut.ac.kr
Sung-Yeul Park University of Connecticut sung_yeul.park@uconn.edu
Hong-Seok Song Plus International IP Law Firm hsong@pluspatent.com
Han-Shin Youn Incheon National University hsyoun@inu.ac.kr

Editorial Staff

Hyo-Jeong Kim KIPE / Secretary tkpe@kipe.or.kr